Events Calendar

 

Please click here for link to Events on Pollstar.

Be sure to check with venues for up to date information.

 

Friday, April 3

 

New Orleans

Eprom @ Republic

 

 

 

Saturday, April 4

 

New Orleans

Thundercat @ Joy Theater

The Suffers @ Mid City Ballroom

 

 

 

Sunday, April 5

 

New Orleans

Hot 8 Brass Band @ The Howlin' Wolf

Show Me The Body @ Santos Bar

 

Baton Rouge

Brent Faiyaz @ Varsity Theatre

Omarion/Sammie/Lloyd/Soulja Boy/Pretty Ricky/Ashanti/Bow Wow/

Ying Yang Twins @ Raising Cane's River Center

 

 

 

Monday, April 6

 

New Orleans

Vagabon/Angelica Garcia @ One Eyed Jacks

Royal Blood @ Joy Theater

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, April 8

 

New Orleans

Noname @ Hi-Ho Lounge

 

 

 

Thursday, April 9

 

Baton Rouge

The Zombies/Bruce Sudano @ Manship Theatre

Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute

@ Varsity Theatre

 

 

 

Friday, April 10

 

New Orleans

Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute

@ House of Blues

Mersiv/Manic Focus/Russ Liquid @ Joy Theater

Master P/Silkk The Shocker/Mystikal/Mia X @ Smoothie King Center

 

 

 

Saturday, April 11

 

New Orleans

Mayday Parade/Point North/Grayscale @ Joy Theater

 

 

 

Sunday, April 12

 

New Orleans

Of Montreal @ The Howlin' Wolf

 

 

 

Wednesday, April 15

 

New Orleans

Dillon Francis/Yung Gravy @ Fillmore New Orleans

Andrew Duhon @ Lafayette Square

 

 

 

Friday, April 17

 

New Orleans

DJ Soul Sister @ One Eyed Jacks

 

Baton Rouge

Johnny Lee/Mickey Gilley @ L'Auberge

 

 

 

Saturday, April 18

 

New Orleans

Mike Epps/Kountry Wayne/Lavell Crawford/Sommore/Gary Owen

@ Lakefront Arena

Wavves/Sadgirl @ One Eyed Jacks

 

Baton Rouge

Whiskey Myers/Desure @ Texas Club

 

 

 

Sunday, April 19

 

New Orleans

Hot 8 Brass Band @ The Howlin' Wolf